CLI Advisory Board Members 2022 23 Announced
10 January 2024

CLI Advisory Board Members 2024-25 Announced

Published on 10 January 2024

The Centre for Legal Innovation today announced its incoming Advisory Board for 2024-25.

The incoming Board is comprised of 15 representatives from Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, and USA, working in law firms, in-house in legal departments, law schools,  consultancies and legaltech/law companies. Warrick McLean, Non-Executive Director and Caryn Sandler, Partner and Chief Knowledge & Innovation Officer, Gilbert + Tobin extend their term as Advisory Board Co-chairs.

“Most of our amazing Advisory Board members have been with us since 2020. There is a friendship and a shorthand in our meetings that helps us get to the key points in a discussion quickly and provides a collegial, collaborative space for candid and practical conversations. Our Board meetings are the highlight of my day! Having noted that, we are hugely grateful for the contribution made by retiring Board member Nick Watson – thank you so much. We are also super excited to welcome Tessa van Duyn to the Board this year,” said Terri Mottershead, Executive Director, CLI.

The CLI Advisory Board members for 2024-2025 are: